Administrative staff

Jeff GrayJeffrey Gray, Ph.D.
OPTI - Vice President of Research,
Des Moines University
jeffrey.gray@dmu.edu

Katherine HeinemanKatherine Heineman, D.O.
OMM Department Chair,
Des Moines University
katherine.heineman@dmu.edu

 

Coordinators

Lauri AllenLauri Allen
Family Medicine Residency Program,
Mercy Medical Center – Des Moines
lallen@mercydesmoines.org

Lori WahmanLori Wahman
General Surgery Residency Program,
Mercy Medical Center – Des Moines
lwahman@mercydesmoines.org

Stefanie LemburgStefanie Lemburg
Trinity Bettendorf Osteopathic Family Practice Residency
stefanie.lemburg@unitypoint.org

Lori WahmanLuAnn Vondracek
Broadlawns Medical Center
lvondracek@broadlawns.org

Lori RodefeldLori Rodefeld
Monroe Clinic
lori.rodefeld@monroeclinic.org

Sue Theobald
Mercy Medical Center - North Iowa
Cardiology Fellowship
theobals@mercyhealth.com

Jenny WhiteJenny White
University of Wisconsin
jenny.white@fammed.wisc.edu

Wendy NowakWendy Nowak
Family Medicine Residency,
University of Minnesota
nowak.wendy@mayo.edu