Administrative staff

Jeffrey Gray, Ph.D.
OPTI - Vice President of Research,
Des Moines University
jeffrey.gray@dmu.edu

Katherine Heineman, D.O.
OMM Department Chair,
Des Moines University
katherine.heineman@dmu.edu

 

Coordinators

Lori Wahman
Internal Medicine/Psychiatry,
Mercy Medical Center – Des Moines
lwahman@mercydesmoines.org

Andrea Sondgeroth
General Surgery/Plastic Fellowship,
Mercy Medical Center – Des Moines
ASondgeroth@mercydesmoines.org

Abby Hubbard
Family Medicine,
Mercy Medical Center – Des Moines
ahubbard@mercydesmoines.org

Sue Theobald
Mercy Medical Center - North Iowa
Cardiology Fellowship
theobals@mercyhealth.com

LuAnn Vondracek
Broadlawns Medical Center
lvondracek@broadlawns.org

Lori Rodefeld
Monroe Clinic
lori.rodefeld@monroeclinic.org