Board

Pamela WinslowPamela Winslow, B.S.
OPTI executive director,
Des Moines University
pamela.winslow@dmu.edu

Gregory ChristiansenGregory Christiansen, D.O., M.Ed., FACOEP-D
OPTI - Chief Academic Office
515-271-1515
gregory.christiansen@dmu.edu

Mark PeifferMark Peiffer, CPA
OPTI - treasurer,
Des Moines University
mark.peiffer@dmu.edu

Larry Severidt, M.D.
Director, family medicine residency program, Broadlawns Medical Center
lseveridt@broadlawns.org

Dale Andres, D.O.
ODME, Mercy Medical Center
dandres@mercydesmoines.org

Mark Robinson, D.O. and Sarah James, D.O.
Family Medicine Residency Program, University of Wisconsin
Mark.robinson@aurora.org
sarah.james@fammed.wisc.edu

Dean Moews, M.D.
Mercy family medicine residency program
dmoews@mercydesmoines.org

Charles Goldman, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Mercy general surgery residency program
cgoldman@mercydesmoines.org

Dave Kermode, D.O.
Mercy general surgery residency program
dkermode@knoxvillehospital.org

Dan Arnold, D.O.
Trinity osteopathic family practice residency program
daniel.arnold@unitypoint.org

Erin Westfall, D.O.
University of Minnesota family medicine residence Mankato program

John McCabe, M.D.
University of Minnesota family medicine residence Mankato program
mccabe.john@mayo.edu

Leatrice Olson, D.O.
Osteopathic Program Director, Mercy Internal Medicine Residency Program

CJ Smith, D.O.
Monroe Clinic Rural Family Medicine Residency Program
cj.smith@monroeclinic.org

Bryon Folkers, D.O.
Mercy Plastic and Hand Reconstructive Surgery
bryan@bergmanfolkers.com